Advertise with The Moose @ 96.3

The Moose @ 96.3 is proud to be a locally Anchorage run and operated business.  The Moose mission is helping your local business succeed as well! Because The Moose is locally run and operated, we’re affordable to advertise on, not like the big national corporate companies. So give us a call at 907-344-4045 or send us an email and we will help you with your broadcast & digital marketing plans. Our goal at The Moose @ 96.3 is for your business to succeed and prosper! 

 

Sarah Hagan – Account Representative – sarah.hagan@ohanamediagroup.com

Jake Miles - Account Representative - jake.miles@ohanamediagroup.com

Sara Jost – Account Representative – sara.jost@ohanamediagroup.com

Mike Lajoie – Account Representative – mike.lajoie@ohanamediagroup.com

Michael Dukes-Account Representative - michael.dukes@ohanamediagroup.com

Harmony Rowe-Account Representative- harmony.rowe@ohanamediagroup.com